Borough Council

Mayor Marlene M. Lowande
Chair - Public Safety Committee/Recreation/Community Events
mlowande@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Samantha Rampacek
Council President, Chair - Finance Committee
sam.rampacek@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Laura Czarneski
Chair - Education Committee
lczarneski@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/22

Shannon Spillane
Chair - Personnel Committee
sspillane@jamesburgborough.org 
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Daria Ludas

Chair - Environment/Green Committee
dludas@jamesburgborough.org OR dludas@verizon.net
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Coleen Rutsky
Chair - Public Works Committee

crutsky@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Brian Taylor
Chair - Police Committee
btaylor@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires:  12/31/2024