Borough Council

Mayor Thomas Gibbons
tgibbons@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2027

Thomas Emens
Council President

Chair - Personnel/Environment
temens@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/25

Thomas Goletz
Chair - Public Works Committee
tgoletz@jamesburgborough.org 
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

 Bertin Lefkovic
Chair - Education Committee
blefkovic@jamesburgborough.org 

Term Expires: 12/31/2026

Samantha Rampacek
Chair - Finance Committee
sam.rampacek@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/25

Shannon Spillane
Chair - Land Use / Economic Development
sspillane@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Brian Taylor
Chair - Police Committee
btaylor@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires:  12/31/2024