Borough Council

Mayor Marlene M. Lowande
Chair - Public Safety Committee/Recreation/Community Events
mlowande@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Sandy Sussman
Council President, Chair - Police Committee
ssussman@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Peter Shaughnessy
Chair - Education Committee
pshaughnessy@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Laura Czarneski
Chair - Personnel Committee
lczarneski@jamesburgborough.org 
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Samantha Rampacek
Chair - Finance Committee
sam.rampacek@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Daria Ludas

Chair - Environment/Green Committee
dludas@jamesburgborough.org OR dludas@verizon.net
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Coleen Rutsky
Chair - Public Works Committee

crutsky@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2023