Jamesburg Borough Council

Mayor Marlene Lowande
Chair - Public Safety Committee/Recreation
mlowande@jamesburgborough.org  Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Daria Ludas
Chair - Personnel Committee
dludas@jamesburgborough.org OR dludas@verizon.net
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Thomas Busco Jr.
Chair - Public Works Committee
tbusco@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Samantha Rampacek
Chair -  Finance Committee
sam.rampacek@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Laura Czarneski
Chair - Education Committee
lczarneski@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Sandy Sussman
Chair - Police Committee
ssussman@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Coleen Rutsky
Chair - Public Events Committee
crutsky@jamesburgborough.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

2017 Councilmatic Committees